Reviews

Reviewed by Mercedes on April 19, 2015

Amber made every aspect of the ordering process an absolute pleasure! My custom invitations are simply lovely, and Amber couldn’t have done a better job! Everything from the custom design, to the product quality and the overall experience was professional and top notch perfection. I sincerely look forward to working with Amber again in the future and highly recommend her shop to others! Thanks again!

 


Reviewed by Annie C on March 26, 2015

Not a single undesired surprise with the design, high quality print, nicely assembled and safely wrapped. It’s exactly what I wanted and better than what I expected. On top of the great product, Amber is also amazing to work with. Talented, efficient, responsive, resourceful, pay attention to details, accommodating, and cheerful! Amber has all the great qualities for a card designer. I would not want to have anyone else to make my cards!

 
Reviewed by mvani on August 29, 2014

It was a pleasure doing business with Amber. I had a limited time and she was able to accommodate my timeline. I had my invites in less than two weeks from the time I ordered them. I loved the invites, they were made with high quality paper. Overall I was very satisfied with my purchase, I would highly recommend Amber.

Reviewed by Callie on July 2, 2014

Lovely work and fun correspondence!

 

Reviewed by Melissa  on July 1, 2014

If your looking for beautiful wedding invites order from amber she is the best beautiful invites fast communication and I received them packaged neatly and she even put in extras thanks again amber

 

Reviewed by chelsmclennan on June 17, 2014
Loved the whole design and the willingness of the designer to help with whatever I needed.

 

Reviewed by cmevans on May 21, 2014
I just received the birthday invitations from All That’s Lovely Designs and they are perfect! I’m always impressed by the quality of the work, and working with Amber is a pleasure. Extremely quick responses, friendly, and always professional.

 

Reviewed by Abegail  on March 11, 2014
It looks so nice. Everyone loved it.

 

Reviewed by courtneykrahn on December 14, 2013
By far, the cutest kitty invitation out there. I love it. Great, quick communication as well. Thank you!

 

Reviewed by Juliana on November 19, 2013
Great Service and fast transaction! Amber was more than wonderful with everything! thanks again :

 

Reviewed by cmevans on July 16, 2013
The birth announcements that Amber made for our baby boy are gorgeous. I’m incredibly happy with the overall quality, and working with Amber was a joy. This is my second time purchasing from All Thats Lovely Designs and I will definitely be going back for my future needs! Thank you so much Amber!

 

Reviewed by Maggie on May 23, 2013
Amber was wonderful to work with! Very patient and accommodating to ensure that the design was per my liking. I would definitely recommend her. She was a pleasure doing business with.

 

Reviewed by Kaitlyn on April 30, 2013
I am in love with my invites and rsvp cards! I have been told multiple times how beautiful they are. Additionally, Amber was very easy to work with and personalized all my wording for me

 

Reviewed by Michelle on March 30, 2013
Her work brought me to tears! It was everything I wanted and MORE. Amber was SOOO easy to work with, and I had no doubt that my Save The Date cards would be exactly as promised, and they WERE. Hopefully Amber and I will work together again on my Invitations! THANKS SOOOOOO MUCH Amber!!!!

 

Reviewed by Cristina on March 21, 2013
I just wanted to say that it was a pleasure working with Amber. The corporate invitations, thank you cards, and favour tags are gorgeous! She made the whole process incredibly easy and got our order done in our very tight timeline. I really appreciate the attention to detail she had and is truly reflective in the final product. Thank you again Amber!

 

Reviewed by Casey on January 24, 2013
Really helpful! Very quick to reply to questions. Love the product!

 

Reviewed by Kayce on January 17, 2013
love these simple, elegant save the dates. Thanks again!

 

Reviewed by Dionne C on November 17, 2012
My sister loves em! These save the dates are perfect for her wedding. Thanks!

 

Reviewed by Katie on October 26, 2012
She is awesome!! So helpful, accommodating and willing to create exactly what you want! Had her design my wedding save the dates and thank you cards! I loved them and will be using her in the future for sure!!

 

Reviewed by Kelly on October 12, 2012
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured — adorable! Excellent customer service…seller was very friendly, accommodating, and quick to respond. Would definitely purchase from seller again. Thank you!

 

Reviewed by Leighanne on October 1, 2012
Amber was so easy to work with and the Save The Dates look amazing. Exactly what I was hoping for.

 

Reviewed by Eryn on May 2, 2012
love them!! exactly what i wanted and very speedy turnaround! i’d recommend Amber to anyone!

 

Reviewed by Lisa on November 19, 2011
Amber is very helpful and professional. She went out of her way to accommodate me because I was in a time crunch. I highly recommend using her services. My invitations are beautiful

Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

menu